Cafesjian Center for the Arts   »   Programs and Events   »   Events   »   Cafesjian Classical Music Series: Ruben KOSEMYAN

Cafesjian Classical Music Series: Ruben KOSEMYAN

November 30, 2016
Join us at the Special Events Auditorium for the Cafesjian Classical Music Series. 

Ruben KOSEMYAN, violin (Canada)
Natalya Mnatsakanyan, piano (Canada)

A Century of Romanticism

F. Shubert-Fantasy" in C major, D.934 for Violin and Piano, P. Tchaikovsky-Waltz" from "Serenade for Strings" (Transcription by L. Auer)
C. Saint-Saens-Sonata Op.75 for Violin and Piano, Swan (Transcription by J.Heifetz)
Saint-Saens-Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso

Time: 20:00

Ticket: 2,000 AMD

IMPORTANT: The concert starts at 20.00 sharp. No entry to the Auditorium after the performance starts. 

Reservation is required, for inquiries please call the Visitor Center (010) 56 72 62.

Please remember we have a special reservation service – you can SELECT YOUR FAVORITE TABLE at the Special Events Auditorium! Just stop by the Visitor Center to select the table you prefer as you buy tickets.
We shall make sure your favorite table is reserved for you!

PLEASE NOTE OUR INITIATIVE: tickets for all musical programs include free admission to CCA galleries once throughout one week.

Become a member of the Cafesjian Center for the Arts and get a 10% discount on tickets to all concerts, events, and merchandise in the Museum Store.

Other materials from this section

1  |  ....  |  183  |  184  |  185  |  186  |  187  |  188  |  189  |  190  |  191  |  192  |  193  |  194  |  195  |  196  |  197  |  ....  |  227
Build your culture, be involved, become a member! Become a member at CCA today and enjoy the benefits it offers – free admission to the galleries, discounts at the Museum Store and much more…