Cafesjian Center for the Arts   »   Programs and Events   »   Events   »   Cafesjian Classical Music Series: Alexei Lubimov, Recital

Cafesjian Classical Music Series: Alexei Lubimov, Recital

November 07, 2013
Join us at the Special Events Auditorium for the Cafesjian Classical Music Series.

A Concert in frames of Yerevan Perspectives 14th International Music Festival.

Alexei Lubimov, Piano

In Program
Valentiv Silvestrov, Sonata No.2
Igor Stravinsky, Sonata
Arnold Shnoberg, Suite op. 25
Galina Usvolskaya, Sonata No.6
Arvo Part, For Alina
Claude Debussy, 12 Preludes, Book 2

Time: 19:30
Ticket: 5,000 AMD

IMPORTANT: The concert starts at 19.30 sharp. No entry to the Auditorium after the performance starts.  

Reservation is required, for inquiries please call (010) 56 72 62.
Please remember we have a reservation service – you can SELECT YOUR FAVORITE TABLE at the Special Events Auditorium! Just stop by the Visitor Center to select the table you prefer as you buy tickets.
We shall make sure your favorite table is reserved for you!
Become a member of the Cafesjian Center for the Arts and get a 10% discount on tickets to all concerts, events, and merchandise in the Museum Store.

PLEASE NOTE OUR INITIATIVE: tickets for all musical programs include free admission to CCA galleries once throughout one week.

Other materials from this section

1  |  ....  |  144  |  145  |  146  |  147  |  148  |  149  |  150  |  151  |  152  |  153  |  154  |  155  |  156  |  157  |  158  |  ....  |  234
Build your culture, be involved, become a member! Become a member at CCA today and enjoy the benefits it offers – free admission to the galleries, discounts at the Museum Store and much more…