Cafesjian Center for the Arts   »   Programs and Events   »   Events   »   Cafesjian Classical Music Series: MOZART

Cafesjian Classical Music Series: MOZART

February 23, 2018
Join us at the Special Events Auditorium for the Cafesjian Classical Music Series. 


Lusine SARAJYAN piano
Artur AVANESOV piano
Mary DOLMAZYAN viola 
Sergey ABRAHAMYAN clarinet 
Tatevik MOVSESYAN soprano


Mozart Sonata B flat Major K.570

Mozart Sonata in F Major K.332

Mozart Fantasia in c Minor K.475

Mozart Oiseaux si tous les ans, 
Als luise die briefe ihres ungetreuen liebhabers verbrannte, 
Ridente la calma Komm liebe zither Abendempfindung

Mozart Kegelstatt Trio K.498

The concert starts at 20:00
Ticket price: 2000 AMD

Reservation is required, for inquiries please call +374 10 567262. 

Please remember we have a special reservation service –you can SELECT YOUR FAVORITE TABLE at the Special Events Auditorium! Just stop by the Visitor Center to select the table you prefer as you buy tickets. We shall make sure your favorite table is reserved for you!

Become a member of the Cafesjian Center for the Arts and get a 10% discount on tickets to all concerts, events, and merchandise in the Museum Store.

PLEASE NOTE OUR INITIATIVE: tickets for all musical programs include free admission to CCA galleries once throughout one week.

Other materials from this section

1  |  ....  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  48  |  49  |  50  |  ....  |  236