Cafesjian Center for the Arts   »   Programs and Events   »   Events   »   Cafesjian Classical Music Series: Music of the Soul

Cafesjian Classical Music Series: Music of the Soul

December 03, 2017
Join us at the Special Events Auditorium for the Cafesjian Classical Music Series. 

Music of the Soul

Magda MKRTCHYAN soprano 
Eliza DARYAN soprano
Mikayel Khudinyan piano
Vardan Poghosyanvionin
Vardan Gasparyan guitar


M. Badalyan 
Ave Maria 
G. Puccini 
O Mio Babbino Caro 
M. Legrand 
I Will Wait For You 
N. Rota
Parla Piu Piano 
G. Caccini
Ave Maria 
H. Mancini
Anyway the Heart Goes 
Moon River 
F. Obradors 
El Vito 
N. Paganini 
Io Ti Penso Amore 
M. Legrand 
Windmills of Your Mind 
Frederick Loewe 
I Could Have Danced All Night 
Joseph Kosma 
Autumn Leaves 
F. Schubert 
Ave Maria 
F. Lai 
Love story 
J. Offenbach 

The concert starts at 20:00

Ticket price: 2000 AMD

Reservation is required, for inquiries please call +374 10 567262. 
Please remember we have a special reservation service –you can SELECT YOUR FAVORITE TABLE at the Special Events Auditorium! Just stop by the Visitor Center to select the table you prefer as you buy tickets. We shall make sure your favorite table is reserved for you!

Become a member of the Cafesjian Center for the Arts and get a 10% discount on tickets to all concerts, events, and merchandise in the Museum Store.

PLEASE NOTE OUR INITIATIVE: tickets for all musical programs include free admission to CCA galleries once throughout one week.

Other materials from this section

  • "Teen Artists Platform" Project
    On October 21, the Cafesjian Center for the Arts (CCA) will present the Teen Artists Platform, implemented with the support of Beeline.
    October 21, 2019
1  |  ....  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  ....  |  236
Build your culture, be involved, become a member! Become a member at CCA today and enjoy the benefits it offers – free admission to the galleries, discounts at the Museum Store and much more…